Careers Bids Contact Login
General Contact

South Jersey Port Corporation
101 Joseph A, Balzano Boulevard
P.O. Box 129 (08101)
Camden, New Jersey 08103
Tel: 856-757-4969
Fax: 856-757-4903

Contact Form

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Executive / Administration

    Saporito, Andrew
    Executive Director & CEO
    P: 856-757-4927
    E: asaporito@southjerseyport.com

    Cellucci, Bruno
    Assistant Executive Director/Chief Financial Officer
    P: 856-757-4917
    E: bcellucci@southjerseyport.com

    Duffy, Kevin
    Assistant Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer
    P: 856-757-4953
    E: kduffy@southjerseyport.com

    Dugan, Brendan
    Assistant Executive Director/Business Development
    P: 856-757-4993
    E: bdugan@southjerseyport.com

    Atwood, Jonathan
    Chief of Staff and External Affairs
    P: 856-757-4972
    E: jatwood@southjerseyport.com


    Terminal Operations

    Miller, Doug
    Terminal Superintendent
    C: 609-685-2240
    E: dmiller@southjerseyport.com

    Kelley, Bill
    Operations Supervisor / Assistant Terminal Superintendent
    C: 609-685-2952
    E: wkelley@southjerseyport.com

    Flanigan, Paul
    Operations Supervisor
    C: 609-685-2272

    Luedtke, Ed
    Operations Supervisor
    C: 609-685-4952

    Sewekow, Richard
    Operations Supervisor
    C: 609-685-4514

    Purcell, Robert
    Operations Supervisor
    C: 609-685-4146


    Finance

    Trump, Harry
    Accounting Manager
    P: 856-757-4911
    htrump@southjerseyport.com


    Billing

    Efelis, Athina
    Billing Manager
    P: 856-757-4922
    ahoriatis@southjerseyport.com


    Warehouse/Logistics

    Haley, Patrick
    Warehouse and Logistics Manager
    P: 856-757-4938
    phaley@southjerseyport.com

    Hope, Rose
    Assistant Warehouse and Logistics Manager
    P: 856-757-4994
    rhope@southjerseyport.com


    Mobile Equipment - Maintenance

    Buffetta, Dave
    Mobile Equipment Foreman
    P: 856-757-4975
    dbuffetta@southjerseyport.com


    Facilities - Maintenance

    Colavita, Anthony
    Senior Mgr. of Maintenance of Facilities
    P: 856-757-4906
    acolavita@southjerseyport.com


    Engineering

    Englehardt, George
    Facilities Engineer
    P: 856-757-4944
    C: 609-685-2984
    genglehardt@southjerseyport.com


    Security

    O'Leary, Chuck
    Security Manager/Facility Security Officer
    C: 856-757-4915
    coleary@southjerseyport.com

    Balzano Terminal Security Booth
    P: 856-757-4978
    C: 609-685-1740

    Broadway Terminal Security Booth
    P: 856-757-4956
    C: 609-685-1991