Careers Bids Contact Login
General Contact

South Jersey Port Corporation
101 Joseph A, Balzano Boulevard
P.O. Box 129 (08101)
Camden, New Jersey 08103
Tel: 856-757-4969
Fax: 856-757-4903

Contact Form

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Executive / Administration

    Saporito, Andrew
    Executive Director & CEO
    P: 856-757-4927
    E: asaporito@southjerseyport.com

    Duffy, Kevin
    Assistant Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer
    P: 856-757-4953
    C: 609-315-0635
    E: kduffy@southjerseyport.com

    Dugan, Brendan
    Assistant Executive Director/Business Development
    P: 856-757-4993
    C: 609-315-1082
    E: bdugan@southjerseyport.com

    D'Amico, Victoria
    Senior Executive Assistant
    P: 856-757-4908
    C: 609-922-1611
    E: vdamico@southjerseyport.com

    Atwood, Jonathan
    Chief of Staff and External Affairs
    P: 856-757-4972
    C: 609-707-0326
    E: jatwood@southjerseyport.com

    Bicher, Perry
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    P: 856-757-4904
    C: 609-519-0175
    E: pbicher@southjerseyport.com

    Terminal Operations

    Miller, Doug
    Terminal Superintendent
    C: 609-685-2240
    E: dmiller@southjerseyport.com

    Flanigan, Paul
    Operations Supervisor
    C: 609-685-2272

    Johnson, Thom
    Senior Mark. Mgr./Operations Asst./Safety Officer/Foreign Trade Manager
    P: 856-757-4926
    C: 609-685-2242
    tjohnson@southjerseyport.com

    Kelley, Bill
    Operations Supervisor
    C: 609-685-2952
    wkelley@southjerseyport.com

    Luedtke, Ed
    Operations Supervisor
    C: 609-685-4952

    Sewekow, Richard
    Operations Supervisor
    C: 609-685-4514

    Purcell, Robert
    Operations Supervisor
    C: 609-685-4146

    Finance

    Cellucci, Bruno
    Assistant Executive Director/CFO
    P: 856-757-4917
    C: 609-929-8360
    bcellucci@southjerseyport.com

    Glanz, Oanh
    Accounts Receivable Coordinator
    P: 856-757-4916
    onguyen@southjerseyport.com

    Enzman, Matthew
    Accounts Payable Coordinator
    P: 856-757-4971
    menzman@southjerseyport.com

    Trump, Harry
    Accounting Manager
    P: 856-757-4911
    htrump@southjerseyport.com

    Thompson, Jamie
    Human Resource Generalist
    P: 856-757-4928
    jthompson@southjerseyport.com

    Personnel/Payroll

    Hoffman, Karol
    Payroll Administrator
    P: 856-757-4991
    khoffman@southjerseyport.com


    Billing

    Efelis, Athina
    Billing Manager
    P: 856-757-4922
    ahoriatis@southjerseyport.com

    Nguyen, Lien
    Billing Coordinator
    P: 856-757-4905
    lnguyen@southjerseyport.com

    Purchasing

    Boyle, Patrick
    Senior Purchasing Agent
    P: 856-757-4950
    pboyle@southjerseyport.com


    Warehouse/Logistics

    Haley, Patrick
    Warehouse and Logistics Manager
    P: 856-757-4938
    C: 856-524-8938
    phaley@southjerseyport.com

    Hope, Rose
    Assistant Warehouse and Logistics Manager
    P: 856-757-4994
    C: 609-471-0597
    rhope@southjerseyport.com

    Vindick, Michael
    Receiving & Delivery Clerk
    P: 856-757-4977
    mvindick@southjerseyport.com

    Korte, Len
    Data Entry Clerk
    P: 856-757-4902
    lkorte@southjerseyport.com

    VanFossen, Robert
    Warehouse Clerk
    P: 856-757-4967
    rvanfossen@southjerseyport.com

    Bozarth, Jaclyn
    Warehouse Clerk
    P: 856-757-4929
    E: jbozarth@southjerseyport.com

    Albanese, Nicholette
    Warehouse Clerk
    P: 856-757-4994
    nalbanese@southjerseyport.com


    Mobile Equipment - Maintenance

    Buffetta, Dave
    Mobile Equipment Foreman
    P: 856-757-4975
    C: 609-685-2273
    dbuffetta@southjerseyport.com

    Bak, Robert
    Fleet Maintenance Clerk
    P: 856-757-4974
    C: 609-685-2172
    rbak@southjerseyport.com

    Facilities - Maintenance

    Colavita, Anthony
    Senior Mgr. of Maintenance of Facilities
    P: 856-757-4906
    C: 609-685-2244
    acolavita@southjerseyport.com

    Siegfried, Carl
    Facility Maintenance Foreman
    C: 609-685-2239


    Engineering

    Englehardt, George
    Facilities Engineer
    P: 856-757-4944
    C: 609-685-2984
    genglehardt@southjerseyport.com

    Cranes

    Armstrong, Kevin
    Crane Maintenance Foreman
    C: 609-685-2245
    karmstrong@southjerseyport.com

    Czajka, Wieslaw
    Chief Crane Operator
    C: 609-685-4546
    wczajka@southjerseyport.com

    Security

    O'Leary, Chuck
    Security Manager/Facility Security Officer
    C: 856-757-4915
    coleary@southjerseyport.com

    Balzano Terminal Security Booth
    P: 856-757-4978
    C: 609-685-1740

    Broadway Terminal Security Booth
    P: 856-757-4956
    C: 609-685-1991