Careers Bids Contact Login
Senior Staff

The Port Corporation staff is organized into several work groups; Port Management, Supervisory and Non-Supervisory represented by CWA – Local 1040, port labor represented by Local 18 – International Federation of Professional and Technical Engineers, AFL-CIO & CLC and Security Personnel represented by Local 169 of the International Brotherhood of Teamsters.

Port management is overseen by a professional executive staff that reports to the Board of Directors.

The executive staff team is listed below.

Saporito, Andrew
Executive Director & CEO
P: 856-757-4927

Duffy, Kevin
Assistant Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer
P: 856-757-4953

Dugan, Brendan
Assistant Executive Director/Chief Development Officer
P: 856-757-4993

McLaughlin, Lisa
Chief Financial Officer / Treasurer
P: 856-757-4917

Atwood, Jonathan
Chief of Staff and External Affairs
P: 856-757-4972

Knestaut, August
Director of Legal and Regulatory Affairs
P: 856-757-4912