Careers Bids Contact Login

Author : SJPC

Warehouse/Logistics

Haley, Patrick
Warehouse and Logistics Manager
P: 856-757-4938
C: 856-524-8938
phaley@southjerseyport.com

Hope, Rose
Assistant Warehouse and Logistics Manager
P: 856-757-4994
C: 609-471-0597
rhope@southjerseyport.com

Vindick, Michael
Receiving & Delivery Clerk
P: 856-757-4977
mvindick@southjerseyport.com

Korte, Len
Data Entry Clerk
P: 856-757-4902
lkorte@southjerseyport.com

Crowe, Doug
Logistics Clerk
P: 856-757-4973
dcrowe@southjerseyport.com

VanFossen, Robert
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4967
rvanfossen@southjerseyport.com

Bozarth, Jaclyn
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4929
E: jbozarth@southjerseyport.com

Albanese, Nicholette
Warehouse Clerk
P: 856-757-4994
nalbanese@southjerseyport.com

Billing

Efelis, Athina
Billing Manager
P: 856-757-4922
ahoriatis@southjerseyport.com

Nguyen, Lien
Billing Coordinator
P: 856-757-4905
lnguyen@southjerseyport.com

Finance

Cellucci, Bruno

Assistant Executive Director/CFO
P: 856-757-4917
C: 609-929-8360
bcellucci@southjerseyport.com

Glanz, Oanh
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
P: 856-757-4916
onguyen@southjerseyport.com

Enzman, Matthew
Accounts Payable Coordinator
P: 856-757-4971
menzman@southjerseyport.com

Trump, Harry
Accounting Manager
P: 856-757-4911
htrump@southjerseyport.com

Thompson, Jamie
Human Resource Generalist
P: 856-757-4928
jthompson@southjerseyport.com

Terminal Operations

Miller, Doug
Terminal Superintendent
C: 609-685-2240
E: dmiller@southjerseyport.com

Flanigan, Paul
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-2272

Johnson, Thom
Senior Mark. Mgr./Operations Asst./Safety Officer/Foreign Trade Manager
P: 856-757-4926
C: 609-685-2242
tjohnson@southjerseyport.com

Kelley, Bill
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-2952
wkelley@southjerseyport.com

Luedtke, Ed
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-4952

Sewekow, Richard
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-4514

Purcell, Robert
Operations Supervisor
C: 609-685-4146

Executive / Administration

Saporito, Andrew
Executive Director & CEO
P: 856-757-4927
E: asaporito@southjerseyport.com

Duffy, Kevin
Assistant Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer
P: 856-757-4953
C: 609-315-0635
E: kduffy@southjerseyport.com

Dugan, Brendan
Assistant Executive Director/Business Development
P: 856-757-4993
C: 609-315-1082
E: bdugan@southjerseyport.com

D’Amico, Victoria
Senior Executive Assistant
P: 856-757-4908
C: 609-922-1611
E: vdamico@southjerseyport.com

Atwood, Jonathan
Chief of Staff and External Affairs
P: 856-757-4972
C: 609-707-0326
E: jatwood@southjerseyport.com

Bicher, Perry
Executive Administrative Assistant
P: 856-757-4904
C: 609-519-0175
E: pbicher@southjerseyport.com

Staff Directory

Executive / Administration

[su_post field="post_content" post_id="581"]

Terminal Operations

[su_post field="post_content" post_id="583"]

Finance

[su_post field="post_content" post_id="585"]

Personnel/Payroll

[su_post field="post_content" post_id="587"]

Billing

[su_post field="post_content" post_id="589"]

Purchasing

[su_post field="post_content" post_id="591"]

Warehouse/Logistics

[su_post field="post_content" post_id="593"]

Mobile Equipment – Maintenance

[su_post field="post_content" post_id="595"]

Facilities – Maintenance

[su_post field="post_content" post_id="597"]

Engineering

[su_post field="post_content" post_id="599"]

Cranes

[su_post field="post_content" post_id="601"]

Security

[su_post field="post_content" post_id="603"]

 

2014

Board approves an agreement with Holtec International for development of Holtec’s technology and manufacturing facility at Broadway Terminal